Connect:  SPS Facebook Page  SPS Twitter  SPS LinkedIn  SPS YouTube Channel  SPS Google+ Page     Share: Share

IEEE SPCOM Technical Committee Members

  • Open call for new committee members

  • Member directory

    January 6, 2016

    Chair:
    Erik G. Larsson
    Term Ends: (12/31/16)
    Linköping University
    Dept. of Electrical Engineering (ISY)
    581 83 Linköping, Sweden
    Email: erik.g.larsson@liu.se

    Vice Chair:
    Wei Yu
    Term Ends: (12/31/16)
    University of Toronto
    Dept. of Electrical and Computer Engineering
    10 King’s College Road
    Toronto, Ontario M5S 3G4
    Canada
    Email: weiyu@comm.utoronto.ca


    Bajwa, Waheed
    Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
    Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
    94 Brett Rd
    Piscataway, NJ 08816
    E: waheed.bajwa@rutgers.edu

    Chen, Biao
    Syracuse University
    Department of EE & CS
    339 Link Hall
    Syracuse, NY 13244
    P: +1 315 443 3332
    F: +1 315 443 2583
    E: bichen@ecs.syr.edu

    Chi, Chong-Yung
    National Tsing Hua University
    Dept. of Electrical Engineering and Institute of Comm. Eng.
    101, Sec. 2, Kuang Fu Road
    Hsinchu 30013 TAIWAN
    P: +886 3 573 1156
    F: +886 3 575 1787
    E: cychi@ee.nthu.edu.tw

    Ciblat, Philippe
    Ecole Nat’l Supeure des Comm.
    46 rue Barrault, Cedex 13
    Paris 75634 FRANCE
    P: +33 1 45 81 77 28
    F: +33 1 45 89 00 20
    E: philippe.ciblat@enst.fr

    Dong, Min
    University of Ontario Institute of Technology
    Faculty of Eng. & Applied Science
    2000 Simcoe Street, North
    Oshawa ON L1H 7K4 CANADA
    P: +1 905 721 8668 x3840
    F: +1 905 721 3370
    E: min.dong@uoit.ca

    Gao, FeiFei
    Tsinghua University
    Department of Automation
    Beijing 100081 CHINA
    E: feifeigao@ieee.org

    Jaldén, Joakim
    KTH Royal Institute of Tech.
    Signal Processing Lab
    Osquldas v. 10
    Stockholm 100 44 SWEDEN
    P: +46 8 790 77 88
    F: +46 8 790 72 60
    E: jalden@kth.se

    Jin, Shi
    Southeast University
    2# Si Pai Lou
    National Mobile Communications
    Research Laboratory
    Nanjing 210096 CHINA
    E: jinshi@seu.edu.cn

    Jing, Yindi
    University of Alberta
    Electrical and Computer Engineering
    9107 - 116 Street
    Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
    E: yindi@ualberta.ca

    Juntti, Markku
    University of Oulu
    Centre for Wireless Communications
    P.O. Box 4500
    90014 Oulu, Finland
    E: markku.juntti@oulu.fi

    Karipidis, Eleftherios
    Ericsson Research
    Torshamnsgatan 21
    Stockholm, Sweden
    E: karipidis@ieee.org

    Love, David J.
    Purdue University
    School of E & CE
    465 Northwestern Avenue
    West Lafayette, IN 47907
    P: +1 765 496 6797
    F: +1 765 494 0880
    E: djlove@ecn.purdue.edu

    Ma, Wing-Kin
    The Chinese University of Hong Kong
    Shatin, N.T., Hong Kong
    E: wkma@ee.cuhk.edu.hk

    McKay, Matthew
    Hong Kong University of Science and Technology
    Department of Electronic and Computer Engineering
    Clear Water Bay
    Kowloon, Hong Kong
    P: +852 2358 5035
    F: +852 2358 1485
    E: eemckay@ust.hk

    Mitra, Urbashi
    University of Southern California
    Ming Hsieh Department of Electrical Engineering, 540 EEB
    3740 McClintock Avenue
    Los Angeles, CA 90089
    P: +1 213 740 4667
    F: +1 213 740 8729

    Murthy, Chandra
    Indian Institute of Science
    Department of E & CE
    Signal Processing Building
    West Wing, Room SPW103
    Bangalore 560012 INDIA
    P: +91 99001 94025
    E: cmurthy1@gmail.com

    Rabbat, Michael
    McGill University
    Department of E & CE
    3480 University Street
    Montreal QC H3A 2A7 CANADA
    P: +1 514 398 7110
    F: +1 514 398 4470
    E: michael.rabbat@mcgill.ca

    Ribeiro, Alejandro
    University of Pennsylania
    Electrical and Systems Engineering
    200 S. 33rd. St.
    Philaldephia, PA 19003
    E: aribeiro@seas.upenn.edu

    Sadek, Ahmed
    Qualcomm
    5775 Morehouse Drive
    San Diego, CA 92121-1714
    P: +1 858 202 0303
    E: aksadek@gmail.com

    Sellathurai, Mathini
    Heriot-Watt University
    Earl Mountbattan Building
    Room 2.06, Edinburgh Campus
    Edinburgh EH14 1AS
    UNITED KINGDOM
    P: +44 01314513356
    E: mathini@ieee.org

    Stojanovic, Milica
    Northeastern University
    Department of E& CE, 409 DANA
    Boston, MA 02115
    P: +1 617 373 5112
    F: +1 617 373 8970
    E: millitsa@ece.neu.edu

    Su, Weifeng
    State University of New York at Buffalo (SUNY)
    Dept. of Electrical Engineering
    227 Davis Hall
    Buffalo, NY 14260-1920
    P: +1 716 645 1028
    E: weifeng@buffalo.edu

    Tepedelenlioglu, Cihan
    Arizona State University
    Department of EC & EE
    Goldwater Center
    Tempe, AZ 85287-5706
    E: cihan@asu.edu

    Utschick, Wolfgang
    Munich University of Technology
    Dept. of EE and Info. Technology
    Arcisstr. 16
    Munich 80333 GERMANY
    P: +49 89 289 285 24
    F: +49 89 289 285 04
    E: utschick@tum.de

    Vorobyov, Sergiy A.
    University of Alberta
    Department of E & CE
    W2-028 ECERF Building
    9107-116 Street
    Alberta, Edmonton, T6G 2V4 CANADA
    P: +1 780 492 9702
    F: +1 780 492 1811
    E: vorobyov@ece.ualberta.ca/
    svor@ieee.org

    Xia, Pengfei
    College of Electronics and Information Engineering
    Tongji University
    Shanghai, China
    E: pengfei.xia@gmail.com

    Zhang, Rui
    National University of Singapore
    Department of E & CE
    4 Engineering Drive 3
    Singapore 117576 SINGAPORE
    P: +65 65162123
    E: elezhang@nus.edu.sg

    Zhang, Wei
    The University of New South Wales
    Sydney NSW Australia
    E: w.zhang@unsw.edu.au