Connect:  SPS Facebook Page  SPS Twitter  SPS LinkedIn  SPS YouTube Channel  SPS Google+ Page     Share: Share

IEEE SPCOM Technical Committee Associate Members


Georgios Giannakis (georgios@ece.umn.edu)
Geert Leus (g.j.t.leus@tudelft.nl)
Zhi-Quan (Tom) Luo (luozq@umn.edu)
Nikos Sidiropoulos (nikos@telecom.tuc.gr)
Ananthram Swami (a.swami@ieee.org)
John Treichler (john_treichler@appsig.com)
Alle-Jan van der Veen (a.j.vanderveen@tudelft.nl)
Bjorn Ottersten (bjorn.ottersten@uni.lu)
Tim Davidson (davidson@mcmaster.ca)