Connect:  SPS Facebook Page  SPS Twitter  SPS LinkedIn  SPS YouTube Channel  SPS Google+ Page     Share: Share

Image, Video, and Multidimensional Signal Processing Technical Committee


  • Awards Subcommittee
    Andrea Cavallaro (Chair)
    Frédéric Dufaux
    Homer Chen
  • Policies and Procedures Subcommittee
    Pascal Frossard (Chair)
    James Fowler
    Béatrice Pesquet-Popescu
  • Nominations Subcommittee
    Anthony Vetro (Chair)
    Amy Reibman
    Kjersti Engan
    Feng Wu
    Peter Schelkens
  • Industry Representative
    Onur Guleryuz
  • Website
    Xin Li