Connect:  SPS Facebook Page  SPS Twitter  SPS LinkedIn  SPS YouTube Channel  SPS Google+ Page     Share: Share

Technical Directions Board


Chair - Walter Kellermann
University of Erlangen-Nuremberg
Erlangen, Germany
Term Ends 31 December 2018


Technical Committee Chair (Term)
Audio and Electroacoustics TC Patrick Naylor (12/31/2016)
Bio Imaging and Signal Processing TC Arrate Muñoz Barrutia (12/31/2017)
Design and Implementation of Signal Processing Systems TC Zhiyuan Yan (12/31/2017)
Image, Video, and Multidimensional Signal Processing TC Béatrice Pesquet-Popescu (12/31/2017)
Industry DSP Technology Standing Committee Umit Batur (12/31/2016)
Information Forensics and Security TC Wade Trappe (12/31/2017)
Machine Learning for Signal Processing TC Vince Calhoun (12/31/2016)
Multimedia Signal Processing TC Enrico Magli (12/31/2017)
Sensor Array and Multichannel TC Peter Willett (12/31/2016)
Signal Processing for Communications and Networking TC Erik Larsson (12/31/2016)
Signal Processing Theory and Methods TC V. John Mathews (12/31/2016)
Speech and Language Processing TC Bhuvana Ramabhadran (12/31/2016)
Non-voting Members Chair (Term)
Vice President Conferences Carlo Regazzoni (12/31/2017)
Education Committee Chair Monica Bugallo (12/31/2017)
Big Data SIG Chair Antonio Ortega (12/31/2016)
Computational Imaging SIG Brendt Wohlberg (12/31/2017)
Internet of Things SIG Chair Yen-Kuang (Y.-K.) Chen (12/31/2016)
Technical Co-Chair, ICASSP 2016 Dominic K. C. Ho (12/31/2016)
Technical Co-Chair, ICASSP 2017 Tulay Adali (12/31/17)
Technical Co-Chair, ICIP 2016 Fernando Pereira (12/31/2016)
Technical Co-Chair, ICIP 2017 Philip Chou (12/31/17)
Technical Co-Chair, ICME 2016 Philip Chou (12/31/2016)
Technical Co-Chair, ICME 2017 Vacant
Technical Co-Chair, ISBI 2016 Boudewijn Lelieveldt (12/31/2016)
Technical Co-Chair, ISBI 2017 Vacant
Technical Co-Chair, GlobalSIP 2016 Trac D. Tran (12/31/2016)
Technical Co-Chair, GlobalSIP 2017 Vacant
Executive Director Rich Baseil